Yhteystiedot 2017

Tilitiedot: Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu ry, Keski-uudenmaan Osuuspankki FI9250620320035490

Postiosoite: Uudenmaan Yleisurheilu ry / Ani Viherlinna, Liljakatu 15 A, 04420 Järvenpää, ani.viherlinna@uudy.fi

 

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Markku Eurajoki pj. puh. 0400 418 252, markku.eurajoki(at)grano.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Eero Rautio, puh. 040 582 75 12, eero.rautio(at)kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri
Mika Saramäki, puh. 040 734 0793, mpsaramaki(at)gmail.com

Tuomarikouluttaja
Arto Miikkulainen, 0400 970 766, arto.miikkulainen(at)gmail.com

Kilpailupäällikkö
Maisa Gråsten, puh. 050 530 5170, maisa.grasten(at)uudy.fi

Nuorisopäällikkö

Svea Kytölä, puh. 0400 954 163, svea.kytola@gmail.com

Tiedottaja
Pirjo Rättyä, puh. 0400 202 218, pirjo.rattya(at)gmail.com
 

MUUT

Kunniapuheenjohtaja
Pentti Karvonen, puh. 040 5464 181, pentti.karvonen(at)pp1.inet.fi.

Kunniasihteeri
Titta Laine, puh. 0400 887 342, titta.laine(at)evl.fi

Kunniajäsen

Kaj-Olof Boström, puh. 0500 952 095, kaj-olof.bostrom(at)elisanet.fi

Kunniakierrospäällikkö

Lauri Laine, puh. 050 386 2217, lauri.laine74(at)gmail.com

Tuomarikouluttaja
Arto Miikkulainen, puh. 0400 970 766, arto.miikkulainen(at)gmail.com

Valmennusvastaava
Jari Kataja, puh. 041 513 6799, jari.kataja(at)janakkalanjana.info

Kävelytuomarikouluttaja

Martti Kempas puh. 050 337 5942, mara.kempas(at)gmail.com

Lähettäjäkouluttaja

Ilkka Nieminen, puh. 040 709 8485, ilkkan(at)kolumbus.fi

Webmaster
Pirjo Rättyä, puh. 0400 202 218, webmaster@uudy.fi


TYÖVALIOKUNTA

Markku Eurajoki
Eero Rautio
Arto Miikkulainen